Skip links

NARUTO: SHIKAMARU’S STORY-A Cloud Drifting in the Silent Dark


SKU: 9781421584416 Category: Availability: In stock


“Naruto: Shikamaru’s Story” is a light novel series focusing on the character Shikamaru Nara. Written by Takashi Yano and illustrated by Masashi Kishimoto, the series explores Shikamaru’s background, training, and challenges as a ninja. It provides deeper insights into his character and the bonds that shape his actions in the “Naruto” narrative. The series consists of three volumes: “A Cloud Drifting in Silent Darkness,” “Mourning Clouds,” and “The Pupil’s Discontent.”

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Pre orders start in

Can’t wait? We cant either! Follow us on social media & subscribe to our newsletter to be posted.